FAST DELIVERY EXPERT TECH SUPPORT
UK STOCK   2 YEAR WARRANTY
MEDIA BOX     DELIVERY INFO    FORUM    CONTACT
Zidoo NEO Alpha
  
Professional 4K Dolby Vision Hi-Fi audio Home Theatre Media Player with ESS DAC, SSD, 3.5" HDD bay, 5" OLED display and 2x HDMI.
  INCLUSIVE OF EXPRESS 1-3 DAY DELIVERY 

Author Topic: TV Shows not working anymore...  (Read 176 times)

Harmonium

  • Full Member
  • **
  • Posts: 65
    • View Profile
TV Shows not working anymore...
« on: August 22, 2022, 12:54:34 AM »
Hi,

Since Firmware Version "220630_0727_r20" (BETA version) I can't play any of my TV Shows. Is there anything that has changed? Naming conventions maybe.

Harmonium

  • Full Member
  • **
  • Posts: 65
    • View Profile
Re: TV Shows not working anymore...
« Reply #1 on: September 21, 2022, 12:34:07 AM »
Am I the only one with that problem?

carlpea

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 37
    • View Profile
Re: TV Shows not working anymore...
« Reply #2 on: September 22, 2022, 02:30:32 PM »
You probably need to expand on what you mean by "TV Shows not working anymore...".

Harmonium

  • Full Member
  • **
  • Posts: 65
    • View Profile
Re: TV Shows not working anymore...
« Reply #3 on: September 22, 2022, 04:16:09 PM »
I mean, I choose a TV Show in my list, I choose a season, I choose an episode, I click on Play and nothing happens.

Mike-UK

  • Full Member
  • **
  • Posts: 75
    • View Profile
Re: TV Shows not working anymore...
« Reply #4 on: September 22, 2022, 10:49:59 PM »
there is a newer firmware out, 220915_0010_r20 try that,

also remove the source folder and re add and re index

Harmonium

  • Full Member
  • **
  • Posts: 65
    • View Profile
Re: TV Shows not working anymore...
« Reply #5 on: September 23, 2022, 02:09:00 PM »
there is a newer firmware out, 220915_0010_r20 try that,

also remove the source folder and re add and re index

I already installed the newer firmware and still have the problem. I will try to remove the source folder but I doubt that it will work.

Just did and it is not working! If I already started watching the TV show before, I click on Play and nothing happens. If I didn't start watching the series I click on Play and choose the season and choose the episode and choose Play and nothing.
« Last Edit: September 23, 2022, 02:25:11 PM by Harmonium »

 

DELIVERY    WARRANTY / RETURNS    PAYMENT    ABOUT
Privacy Policy. © SDHDIGITAL LTD 2022